إصدار الشهادات والتصديق عليها

 

قد يطلب الدارسون مستندات التصديق والشهادات مثل خطابات التسجيل أو شهادات أو نسخ من سجل الدارس من مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق شخصيًا أو عن طريق البريد أو الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني إلى sceregis@aucegypt.edu.

عند الانتهاء بنجاح من الدراسة (cf C6)، يحق للدارسين الحصول على نسخة أصلية واحدة من شهادتهم ونسخة واحدة من السجلات التعليمية مجانًا. قد يتم إصدار نسخ إضافية عند الطلب مع رسوم خدمة إضافية. 

يحق للمشاركين في مؤتمرات الحصول على نسخة واحدة فقط من شهادة حضور غير موقعة أو مختومة، ويتم توزيعها مع الحزمة التي توزع على المشاركين في المؤتمرات، بواسطة قسم الشئون التعليمية المعني. لا يمكن طباعة أو نسخ أي نُسخ إضافية دون استثناء. تتضمن الشهادة اسم وتاريخ المؤتمر.  

تصدر الشهادات والنصوص باللغة الإنجليزية فقط، ويمكن إصدار خطابات التسجيل باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية. 

يتم إصدار الشهادات ووثائق التصديق فقط الدارسين الذين ليس لديهم التزامات مالية تجاه كلية التعليم المستمر. 

يتم التعامل مع جميع الطلبات من خلال مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق الرئيسي بحرم الجامعة بميدان التحرير. يُسمح بخمس (5) أيام عمل على الأقل لتنفيذ طلبات الدارسين الخاصة بخدمات التصديق. خلال فترات الذروة للتسجيل (في نهاية وبداية الفصل الدراسي)، قد تستغرق النصوص والرسائل والشهادات ما يصل إلى عشرة (10) أيام عمل للإعداد. أما المستندات المطلوبة من مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق بحرم الجامعة بالقاهرة الجديدة، فقد تتطلب يومين (2) عمل إضافيين لإعدادها من قبل المكتب الرئيسي للإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق.

تتضاعف رسوم الخدمة في حالة طلبها في 24 ساعة من تقديم الطلب. 

تتطلب المستندات السريعة الموجهة إلى أي جهة تكاليف بريدية إضافية يتم تسويتها بواسطة الدارس في وقت تقديم الطلب. 

بضطلع مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق بمسئولية تصميم الشهادات والسجلات. 

نظرًا لأن ختم الطابع الرسمي لكلية التعليم المستمر بالجامعة الأمريكية تقع تحت مسئولية المدير التنفيذي للإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق، يتم الإبلاغ عن فقدانها مباشرةً إلى مكتب الأمن وإدارة المخاطر والتأمين بالإضافة إلى الشرطة. وفي حالة غياب المدير التنفيذي للإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق، فإن ختم كلية التعليم المستمر يكون مسئولية مدير الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق للخدمات الطلابية.

 

PPM:  I1 January 2021

Issuing Certification and Attestation Document

Learners may request certification and attestation documents such as letters of enrollments, certificates and/or copies of learner record/transcript from the Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) Office in person, or by mail, fax or email to sceregis@aucegypt.edu.

Upon successful completion of study (cf C6), learners are entitled to one original copy of their certificate and one transcript of the educational records, free of charge.  Additional copies may be issued upon request with additional service fees.  

Conference attendees are entitled to only one copy of a certificate of attendance that is not signed or stamped and is distributed with the conference pack by the respective Instructional Affairs department. No extra copies can be printed or issued with no exception. The certificate includes the name and date of the conference."

Certificates and transcripts are only issued in English language. Letters of enrollment can be issued in both English and Arabic languages.

Certification and attestation documents are issued only to learners who have no financial obligations to SCE.

All requests are processed through SEM main office located on Tahrir Square campus. At least five (5) working days are allowed for processing learner requests for certification services. During peak registration periods (at the end and beginning of the term), transcripts, letters and certificates may take up to ten (10) working days for preparation. Documents requested from SEM office, located on the New Cairo campus, may require two (2) extra working days for processing from SEM main office. 

Service fees are doubled for twenty-four (24) hour delivery.

Express documents addressed to any destination incur additional mailing costs to be settled by the learner at the time of the request.

Layout and design of certificates and transcripts are the responsibility of SEM Office.

As a copy of the official AUC/SCE stamp is under the responsibility of SEM Executive Director, loss of the stamp is reported immediately to the Security Office, Risk Management and Insurance Office as well as the Police. In the case of SEM Executive Director’s absence, AUC/SCE stamp is the responsibility of the SEM Scheduling and Student Services Associate Director.

 

PPM: I1 Nov, 2019