تحديث سجلات الدارسين

 

إن سجل الدارس (السجل الدراسي) (نموذج(FormF2-1  هو سجل تراكمي رسمي للمعلومات الخاصة بالدارس والكلية. سجل الدارس هو الكمبيوتر الذي تم إنشاؤه من نظام المعلومات الإدارية (MIS)، المطبق اعتباراً من عام 1988. 

يضمن مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق أن يتم تحديث سجلات الدارسين في الوقت الحقيقي مع أي إضافات أو التسرب من الدورات التدريبية المطلوبة من قبل المتعلمين ( (cf E2والتغييرات في الصف التي تطلبها إدارة الشؤون التعليمية (cf G6). تنعكس مشاركة نتائج نهاية الفصل الدراسي وإنشاء الدرجات النهائية تلقائيًا في سجلات الدارسين في غضون أسبوعين (2) من نهاية نتائج الفصل الدراسي من قبل أعضاء هيئة تدريس كلية التعليم المستمرعلى تطبيق الخدمة الذاتية على الويب (دفتر التقديرات) (cf F3). 

تتم طباعة المعلومات التالية الخاصة بالمتعلم على مقدمة سجل المتعلم: 

  • اسم الكلية

  • تاريخ صدور سجل المتعلم

  • اسم المتعلم ورقم الدارس

  • تاريخ الميلاد (لتحديد الهوية)

  • اسم برنامج التعلم

  • اسم القسم التعليمي الذي يقدم برنامج التعلم

  • قائمة رموز الدورات المسجلة رسميا والعناوين في الفصل الدراسي

  • وضع برنامج التعلم ، أي ما إذا كان البرنامج قد تم بنجاح أم لا

  • عدد وحدات التعليم المستمر والتقدير والنقاط الممنوحة لكل دورة دراسية

  • عنوان الدارس كما هو متاح على نظام المعلومات الإدارية

 

تتم طباعة المعلومات التالية الخاصة بالمؤسسة على ظهر سجل المتعلم: 

  • اسم الجامعة وشعار الكلية واسمها

  • الاعتماد الجامعي

  • عنوان الجامعة والكلية ومعلومات الاتصال في مصر والولايات المتحدة

  • شرح النتيجة (التقويم) الخاصة بعملية التعليم ووحدة التعليم المستمر المستخدمة

  • نظام الدرجات المستخدم في الدورات الدراسية

 

يحمل السجل الرسمي للدارس (السجل الدراسي) توقيع المدير التنفيذي لمكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق وختم كلية التعليم المستمر. يتم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات بشكل دائم ويوجد نظام نسخ احتياطي لحماية السجلات من الفقد والأضرار. 

 يحتفظ مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق بنسخ ورقية دائمة بالإضافة إلى السجلات الإلكترونية لسجل التعليم المستمر لكل دارس للسجلات التي تم إنشاؤها بعد عام 1988 ، بما في ذلك وحدات التعليم المستمرالمكتسبة ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها في أي وقت بواسطة الدارس ((cf C5 & F1 أو طباعتها للدارس (cf I1). 

 يتم إصدار نسخ مطبوعة من سجلات الدارس الرسمي واستنساخها فقط بناءً على طلب الدارس. بالإضافة إلى سجلات الدارس (النصوص) ويتم إصدار الشهادات للدارسين عند الانتهاء بنجاح من برامج التعلم المعتمدة (cf C6 & I1). 

 

PPM: F2 July 2019

Frequency and Mechanism of Updating Learner Records

The learner’s record (transcript) (FormF2-1) is an official cumulative record of the learner and institutional information. The learner record is computer-generated from the Management Information System (MIS), implemented as of 1988.
 

The Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) Office ensures that learner records are updated in real time with any additions or dropping out of courses requested by learners (cf E2) or grade changes requested by the Instructional Affairs (IA) department (cf G6). End of term result posting and automatic generation of final grades are reflected on learners’ records within two (2) weeks of end of term results keying by SCE faculty on the web-based Self Service application (GradeBook) (cf F3).

 

The following information specific to the learner is printed on the front of the learner record:

·      Institution’s name

·      Date of issuance of the learner record

·      Learner name and ID number

·      Date of birth (for identification)

·      Learning program title

·      Title of the instructional department offering the learning program

·      List of officially registered course codes and titles per term

·      Status of learning program, i.e. whether the program was successfully completed or not

·      Number of Continuing Education Units (CEUs), grade and points awarded per course

·      Learner Address as available on MIS

 

The following information specific to the institution is printed on the back of the learner record:

·      University name and School logo and name

·      University accreditation

·      The university and school address and contact information in Egypt and U.S.

·      Explanation of Instructional Calendar and CEU used

·      Grading system used for courses

Official learner record (transcript) bears the signature of SEM Executive Director and has the School of Continuing Education stamp. The records are kept permanently and a backup system is in place to protect the records against loss and damage

SEM Office maintains permanent hard copies as well as electronic records of each learner’s continuing education record for records created after 1988, including the CEU’s earned, which at any time can be accessed by the learner (cf C5 & F1) or printed for the learner (cf I1).

Printed copies of the official learner records are issued and reproduced only at the request of the learner. In addition to learner records (transcripts), certificates are issued to learners upon successful completion of approved learning programs (cf C6 & I1).    

 

 

PPM: F2 July 2019