إتمام الدورات الدراسية

 

في نهاية كل فصل دراسي، يتم إخطار الدارسين بالنتائج النهائية الخاصة بهم من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الآلية وما إذا كانوا قد اجتازوا الدورات الدراسية بنجاح وحصلوا على أي من شهادات CEU أو إن لم ينجحوا ولم يكملوا متطلبات الشهادة من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق الخدمة الذاتية المتاحة عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق التواصل مع الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى sceregis@aucegypt.edu. راجع (cf C1).
 .
يحق للدارسين الذين أتموا شهادة الدورات المستقلة أو متطلبات الشهادة بنجاح لكافة شهادات كلية التعليم المستمر وغيرها من الشهادات أو الدبلومات، الحصول على نسخة مجانية من شهاداتهم. وتُطلب نسخة من الشهادات والسجلات الدراسية من مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق بحرمي الجامعة بميدان التحرير أو القاهرة الجديدة. وكذلك يحق للدارسين في شهادات الدورات المستقلة الحصول على نسخة مجانية من شهاداتهم. ويحق  للدارسين في شهادات التحصيل، وشهادات الأساس، والشهادات المهنية والدبلومات، الحصول على نسخة مجانية من السجل الدراسي، بالإضافة إلى الشهادات أو الدبلومات.

في البرامج المخصصة أو المصممة خصيصًا، يتم تسليم الشهادات إلى الدارسين من قبل إداراتهم المعنية بواسطة المسئول عن البرامج المخصصة بناءً على تصريح من المكتب المالي.

ويحتفظ مكتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية لشئون الالتحاق بنسخ ورقية دائمة بالإضافة إلى سجلات إلكترونية لسجل التعليم المستمر لكل دارس، وذلك للسجلات التي تم إنشاؤها بعد عام 1988، بما في ذلك شهادة CEU التي يمكن للدارس الوصول إليها في أي وقت. راجع (cf F1)، ويمكن للدارس الوصول إليها في أي وقت أو الحصول على نسخة مطبوعة منها. راجع (cf I1) .

 

  PPM: C6 July, 2019

Completion of Learning Programs

Last updated on February 24, 2021

At the end of each term of study, learners are notified about their end of term results through automated emails and whether they have successfully passed the courses and earned any CEU’s or if they have not passed and did not complete certificate requirements by logging into the web-based Self Service application (cf C5) or by communicating with the Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) Office by email to sceregis@aucegypt.edu. (cf C1).

Learners, who have successfully completed a Stand-Alone Course certificate or the certificate requirements of all other SCE types of certificates or diplomas, are entitled to a free copy of their certificates.  Certificates and transcripts shall be requested from the SEM office in Downtown or New Cairo.  Learners of Stand-Alone Course certificates are entitled to a free copy of their certificates.  Only learners of Certificates of Achievement, Foundation, and Career Certificates and Diplomas are entitled to a free copy of their transcripts, along with certificates/diplomas. 

In Customized/Tailor-made programs, certificates are delivered to learners by their respective departments by the Officer, Customized Programs based on clearance from the Finance Office.

SEM Office maintains permanent hard copies as well as electronic records of each learner’s continuing education record, for records created after 1988, including the CEU’s earned (cf F2), which at any time can be accessed by the learner (cf C5 and F1) or printed for the learner (cf I1). 

 

PPM: C6 July, 2019